Hello, I’m currently in Thessaloniki and seem to have an issue with the ‘Seen’ function. I’ve opened up an artwork in the App to mark it as ‘Seen’, but it already shows it as being seen by me from a year ago? I thought that the ‘Seen’ reset itself after 1 or 2 months so you could mark it as ‘Seen’ again?
Is this happening to anyone else, or is it just me?