Hello from Buenos Aires!

Hello everyone, I hope you are well! Very happy to share our passion for street art! I am a lawyer and I work in this beautiful city and I want to show all the great artists we have!
From a very young age I liked art in general, I love drawing and I am currently doing a muralism workshop.
I really enjoy taking pictures of the different works that we have in our streets, for me it is a way to disconnect with the daily routine and help the promotion of all our great artists

Nice to meet you!

4 Likes

Hi Flor, glad to have you as part of the community. Do let me know if there’s anything I can help with, and happy hunting!

1 Like

Hola Flor. Soy Aldana Monaldi. Soy nueva en la comunidad. Vivo en Bsas pero “cazo” para La Plata. Me gustaría estar en contacto contigo para ayudarnos mutuamente.
Espero tu respuesta.
Saludos

Hola Aldana mucho gusto , como andas!? dale obvio! no hay drama, ahora con el tema del COVID 19 medio que se trunco todo, soy de CABA , pero estoy para lo que necesites! no se por cual medio quisieras mantener contacto! instagram tal vez? decime vos!
saludo!!

Hi there Flor! Cool to have you on board, and cool to see you are actively getting involved as well! What type of law are you practicing?

1 Like

Hi Bart! how are you? nice to meet you! i get my college degree on public international law and i am part of an academic team in a subjetc in the University of Buenos Aires , right now now i am working in a company dedicated to the rights to retirement and pensions and I am specializing in computer law so I am doing a postgraduate degree on this matter with an emphasis on intellectual property law on software, digital art, among others.

yes! I would have liked to be able to go hunting but we are still in isolation due to the issue of COVID 19, (90 days at home locked up already) so I am prevented from leaving home until further notice from our government.